UninstallString & Split I need help

Hi i am new to powershell and my skill extends to some one liners but most of the time i copy a script test and then use and amend it.

i have been trying to uninstall the software below which i have been able to with two pieces of script the last remaining software is dell optimizer which i finding difficulty to find any any script for this
these are the package names
Get-Package “Dell Optimizer
Get-Package -name “Dell Optimizer
Get-Package -name “Dell Command
Get-Package -name “Dell SupportAssist Remediation
Get-Package -name “SupportAssist
Get-Package -name “Dell Power Manager Service
Get-Package -name “Dell Digital Delivery Services
Get-Package -name “Dell OptimizerUI
Get-Package -name “SupportAssist OS Recovery Plugin for Dell Update

I used this get-package to uninstall: Dell command Dell power mananager Dell digital Services

Get-Package -Name “packagenamehere” | Uninstall-Package this worked for some fo the dell software

I have had to use this command to uninstall the dell Support assist as the get package uninstall did not work.

$SAVer = Get-ChildItem -Path HKLM:\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall, HKLM:\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall |

Get-ItemProperty |

Where-Object {$_.DisplayName -match "SupportAssist" } |

Where-Object {$_.DisplayVersion -notlike "3.2*"} |

Select-Object -Property DisplayVersion, UninstallString, PSChildName

ForEach ($ver in $SAVer) {

If ($ver.UninstallString) {

$uninst = $ver.UninstallString

& cmd /c $uninst /quiet /norestart

}

}

I am now on the software called Dell optimizer I tried to change the name in the script above but that removes the dell support assist but it doesn’t work.

found the UninstallString and name by trying to remove using the HKLM: