Need to build list of computer certificates:

Hi,
I am new to the world of Powershell scripting and need some assistance from you guys,
Basically I need to build a list of certificates against a text file of all machines in my domain but also need to list only certificates with keywords within the issuer property.
I am using a -like filter but can seem to only use one of these within my line of code as below…

Import-module pki
cd cert:\localmachine
Get-ChildItem -recurse | select -property PSParentPath, version, SerialNumber, Issuer, subject, notbefore, notafter | where-object -Property issuer -like "*ABC*"

Can anyone tell me what I need to do to add an additional -like value in the same line of code if possible?

Many thanks in advance!

Try using the FilterScript parameter in your Where-Object.

Get-ChildItem -recurse | select -property PSParentPath, version, SerialNumber, Issuer, subject, notbefore, notafter | where-object -FilterScript {$PSItem.Issuer -like "*Microsoft*" -and $PSItem.Version -eq 3}

Hi Will, many thanks for your quick reply!

I have tried your suggestion and applied it to my code as below:

Get-ChildItem -recurse | select -property PSParentPath, version, SerialNumber, Issuer, subjec, notbefore, notafter | where-object -filterscript {$PSItem.issuer -like "**" -and $PSItem.issuer ="**" -and $PSItem.issuer = "**"} 

However, I now receive the error below:

At line:1 char:146

• … -filterscript {$PSItem.issuer -like “" -and $PSItem.issuer ="” -and …
  •                ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The assignment expression is not valid. The input to an assignment operator must be an object that is able to accept assignments, such
as a variable or a property.
At line:1 char:196

• … PSItem.issuer =“" -and $PSItem.issuer = "”}
  •                ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The assignment expression is not valid. The input to an assignment operator must be an object that is able to accept assignments, such