Import AD Info in Bulk

Hi All. I am very new to PowerShell. What I am trying to accomplish is to get bulk information updated in AD from other sources. I have a CSV/excel spreadsheet formatted below:

ADUsers UserprincipalName Name GivenName Surname Enabled DisplayName Path City Company State StreetAddress OfficePhone MobilePhone EmailAddress Title Department Discription
ttestADSYNC ttestADSYNC@rmseq.com Test TEST Test TEST TRUE Test T. TEST CN=Test T. TEST,OU=test,DC=,DC=com Test City TEST TT 5 Test. 31 W 999-999-9999 999-999-9999 ttestADSYNC@test.com TEST - TEST ACCOUNT IT Test City

Below is my script:

### Update AD Users
# Import active directory module for running AD cmdlets
Import-Module activedirectory

#Store the data from ADUsers.csv in the $ADUsers variable
$ADUsers = Import-csv C:\Users\mwaskosky\Downloads\Projects\UpdateADusers5-7-2021importtest.csv

#Loop through each row containing user details in the CSV file 
foreach ($User in $ADUsers)
{
    #Read user data from each field in each row and assign the data to a variable as below

### -Remove - Add - Replace - Clear @{Attribute1LDAPDisplayName=value1, value2, ...; Attribute2LDAPDisplayName=value1, value2, ...; AttributeNLDAPDisplayName=value1, value2, ...}
   ### [-Replace <Hashtable>]
 Set-ADUser -Replace `
            -Name "$($User.Firstname)$($User.Lastname)"`
            -GivenName $($User.GivenName) `
            -Surname $($User.Surname) `
            -DisplayName "$($User.DisplayName)" `
            -Path $($User.Path) `
            -City $($User.City) `
            -Company $($User.Company) `
            -State $($User.State) `
            -StreetAddress $($User.streetaddress) `
            -OfficePhone $($User.OfficePhone) `
            -MobliePhone $($User.MobilePhone) `
            -EmailAddress $($User.email) `
            -Title $($User.jobtitle) `
            -Department $($User.Department) `
            -Discription $($User.Discription) `
   }