Running an executable on a remote computer using Invoke-Command

I am a newbie to Powershell.

I have been trying to run an executable using the invoke-command using ScriptBlock and trying it with just -FilePath. I get the file copied to the remote computer and directory but then I get errors. I am trying to use switches with the executable /install /quiet /norestart.

I would love some help to figure out where I am going wrong.

This is my Script:
<p class=“p1”>#Variables</p>
<p class=“p2”>$computername = Get-Content servers.txt</p>
<p class=“p3”>$sourcefile = “c:\shared\install.exe”</p>
<p class=“p1”>#This section will install the software</p>
<p class=“p2”>foreach ($computer in $computername) </p>
<p class=“p4”>{</p>
<p class=“p2”> $destinationFolder = “\$computer\C$\Temp”</p>
<p class=“p1”> #It will copy $sourcefile to the $destinationfolder. If the Folder does not exist it will create it.</p>
<p class=“p2”> if (!(Test-Path -path $destinationFolder))</p>
<p class=“p4”> {</p>
<p class=“p2”> New-Item $destinationFolder -Type Directory</p>
<p class=“p4”> }</p>
<p class=“p2”> Copy-Item -Path $sourcefile -Destination $destinationFolder</p>
<p class=“p6”> Invoke-Command -ComputerName $computer -ScriptBlock {Start-Process "c:\temp\Install.exe /install /quiet /norestart "}</p>
Here is the error message. I also confirmed that the file did get copied to the remote server.
<p class=“p1”>PS C:\Users\poponova> C:\Shared\invoke3.ps1</p>
<p class=“p2”>This command cannot be run due to the error: The system cannot find the file specified.</p>
<p class=“p2”> + CategoryInfo : InvalidOperation: (:slight_smile: [Start-Process], InvalidOperationException</p>
<p class=“p2”> + FullyQualifiedErrorId : InvalidOperationException,Microsoft.PowerShell.Commands.StartProcessCommand</p>
<p class=“p2”> + PSComputerName : server1</p>
On the remote server the file is in the directory but it is not installed. I appreciate any help.