Newbie looking for some help...Get-ADComputer

Hi, I have a task to look for computers in all 25 different computer OUs for computers with no description and then email the result per each OU to 25 different people. I am a total newbie in PS and just took a PS class recently. Below is what I have. I run the “Get-ADComputer” 25 times and then has a 25 Send email steps below (each to be sent to different people). This is way overkill. I’ve looked at the “For each object” command and try creating script for it but don’t know how i can have it loop and run each ou and then create 25 files to email each person.

THIS IS THE SCRIPT (I cut off all the repetitive lines) and sub some of generic names into the fields.

#
# Load the Microsoft Active Directory Module
Import-Module ActiveDirectory
#
#
#========================================================================================================================================================
#
# Get all Computers under different country OUs with blank description field and then list out name / descripton column.
#
#========================================================================================================================================================
#
Get-ADComputer -Filter 'Description -notlike "*"' -SearchBase "OU=1,OU=Z,DC=TEST,DC=local" -Properties description |
Select-Object name,description |
Out-File "C:\Test\OutFile\1ZComputers_No_Descriptions.txt"

Get-ADComputer -Filter 'Description -notlike "*"' -SearchBase "OU=2,OU=Z,OU=DC=TEST,DC=local" -Properties description |
Select-Object name,description |
Out-File "C:\Test\OutFile\2ZComputers_No_Descriptions.txt"

REPEAT 23 MORE TIMES

#==============================================================================
#
# Send Email with attachment of computers with no descriptions to site admins.
#
#==============================================================================
#
$SMTPServer = "x.x.x.x"
$SMTPPort = 587
$SMTPUsername = "test@test.com"