Invoke-Command not returning same properties vs Enter-Pssession

Super noob here so forgive me for knowing next to nothing but I’ve been playing around on my own with PS while reading my study book and I wanted to try and see if I could figure out a way to automate deleting a specific folder under a specific users HKU in the registry. Ive actually gotten pretty close I think but when I invoke the command its not passing properties through the same way that it does when I actually connect in directly (pics below). Ive tried setting invoke to login using my known working admin creds and its the same thing there too so I dont think its a permissions thing. Ultimately ill need those Properties so I can identify the specific user I need to delete the item for. Below is what I’ve come up w/ and also some pics to illustrate. If anyone has any ideas Itd be much appreciated. Thanks

$SN = Read-Host 'Please Enter FQDN'
Invoke-Command -Cn $SN -ScriptBlock { Get-ChildItem -Include 'Volatile Environment' -Path Registry::\HKEY_USERS -Recurse }

Enter-Pssession

https://imgur.com/a/uexHSqZ

Invoke

https://imgur.com/a/A3RPyx3

Please don’t post shell output in images, just copy/paste and post it with the pre tags.

One of the problems you’ll run into is that HKEY_USERS is not mounted as a drive for PowerShell by default, which means that PowerShell normally doesn’t have access to it. If you run Get-PSDrive in a new session you’ll see that HKEY_CURRENT_USER and HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE are available. You can mount HKU as discussed in this thread.