Help with Powershell Inventory

Good morning, first of all I apologize for any spelling mistakes, I am using a translator.
Since now I hope that everything is fine with everyone who sees this post, and here is my situation.
In my job I am a server administrator and I am now starting to enter the world of powershell, of which, I understand very little. And I want to make a complete inventory of the machines that I have in network in the company, I know that there is a script in powershell that can do this to me, I already researched a lot and I was never able to find what I really needed, so I am using this forum.
The idea was a script that would give me information about the version of the office you have installed, the amount of RAM memory, the size and free space you have on disk, the model and name of the computer and its respective serial number (way of viewing whether it is a laptop or desktop) and also the peripherals ie mouse keyboard and monitors, with their models and serial number if possible. Also have a user who is currently on the computer. And in the end, export to an excel file.

Something a little like the print that I made available in the post. This I achieved through the website spiceworks.com which has an inventory option, so it does not meet all my needs and I have to install an agent which does not facilitate the process.

Can anyone help me with this? Is this even possible? I am immensely grateful for all the help you can give me in relation to this situation.

I found an example of a script that a colleague previous to me had made and it is something like this. The problem is that my colleague does not know where the script is. But it was something he wanted.