unvoluntary dsc user /hacked and I see no more solutions.

First of all I am no expert specially when it comes to windows and I don’t run a server. I do work in the cyber security industry but as a social engineer. What I’m trying to say is that I do have basic knowledge how to operate a shell even though I prefer bash but I hope you will forgive me. What I would like to know is how I can permanently remove the PS controlled virtual machine and get out of the situation where my laptops are servers and being abused for spamming. I am not looking for help in bringing this person to justice since the case is already with the national cyber crime unit of the NCA in the UK since about 10 days ago I managed to delete the bcd with easybcd. My luck lasted only for 20 minutes since I followed the links in the event log to the mdsn developer blog but time was too short to exactly find out what dsc exactly is running. Blog is readable for anyone just search for how about christoph.gasparin +xing. Before that I have already changed provider also moved houses and bought different laptops. What I would really like to know is how the identification works is it through guid or was my mistake already downloading firefox including noscript to check my emails on a new laptop that had never been in touch or near the old flat/router/wifi etc… and I also don’t use a microsoft account to log me in. How can I get rid of it my setup is 2 ssds plus a third one in 2.5 inch easily removable which I did. I tried the hardware based raid 0 and broke it I use active@killdisk trying to wipe/kill the disks but my commands just waste time without anything happening. Even booting with a killdisk doesn’t make a difference. And bios was flashed me updated obviously downloaded by a friend. Using win 8.1 pro since I have original pressed cd in this case. As long as I stay in oobe/ audit mode I can see the ps scripts all for vesrion 3 but I am stuck with ps2 in oobe and ps 1 once I generalise. And as soon