Script to Find Replace Multiple strings in multiple text files using Powershell

I am new to scripting, and Powershell. I have been doing some study lately and trying to build a script to find/replace text in a bunch of text files (150 to 200 text files, with each text file having code, not more than 10000 lines. Sample DOG0001.g attached). However, I would like to keep the FindString and ReplaceString as variables, for there are multiple values, which can in turn be read from a separate csv file.

I have come up with this code, which is functional, but I would like to know if this is the optimal solution for the requirement. I would also like to keep the FindString and ReplaceString as regular expression compatible in the script, as I would also like to Find/Replace patterns.

Sample contents of Input.csv (Number of objects in csv may vary from 50 to 1500) and sample text file in which text needs to be replaced, are attached.

The Code

$Iteration = 0
    $FDPATH = 'D:\opt\HMI\Gfilefind_rep'
    #& 'D:\usr\fox\wp\bin\tools\fdf_g.exe' $FDPATH\*.fdf
    $GraphicsList = Get-ChildItem -Path $FDPATH\*.g | ForEach-Object FullName
    $FindReplaceList = Import-Csv -Path $FDPATH\Input.csv
    foreach($Graphic in $Graphicslist){
        Write-Host "Processing Find Replace on : $Graphic"
        foreach($item in $FindReplaceList){
        Get-Content $Graphic | ForEach-Object { $_ -replace "$($item.FindString)", "$($item.ReplaceString)" } | Set-Content ($Graphic+".tmp")
            Remove-Item $Graphic
            Rename-Item ($Graphic+".tmp") $Graphic
            $Iteration = $Iteration +1
            Write-Host "String Replace Completed for $($item.ReplaceString)"
        }
    }

I have gone through posts here and in other forums such as Stackoverflow, and gathered valuable inputs, based on which the code was built.

To summarize,

[ol]I would like to know if the above code can be optimized for execution, since I feel it takes a long time to execute.